Deleting and Restoring Items

Trainer: Todd Johnson

Video ID:  100-0608

In This Training Video:  How to restore or remove an item from the Sitecore recycle bin. When an item is deleted in Sitecore, instead of being deleted, it is first moved to the recycle bin. From here items can either be recovered or permanently deleted.


Like
Be the first to like this video.